Twitter Brand Monitoring, Tracking, Reporting and Analytics

How does the free trial work?

After completing the sign-up process, you’ll have 7-days to enjoy all the features included with the your account — absolutely free. At the end of your trial period you will be automatically and regularly charged the Monthly Subscription amount. You can cancel your subscription at any time in your account settings or through your PayPal account. To avoid any charges to your credit card, you must cancel your account before the trial expires.